52Tage 05Stunden 25Minuten

MAXX Formula

Wir bieten atemberaubenden und spektakulären Motorsport mit den stärksten und schnellsten Formelautos der letzten 30 Jahre – ohne Filter – auf hohem Niveau und hautnah für jeden Fan!

… MAXXimum Power
… MAXXimum Speed
… MAXXimum Noise

MAXX Formula News

Christopher Brenier sichert sich Pole in Paul Ricard

Christopher Brenier sichert sich Pole in Paul Ricard

Bei strahlendem Sonnenschein und hochsommerlichen Temperaturen auf der Paul Ricard Rennstrecke/FRA traten alle 14 Piloten der MAXX Formula geschlossen zum Qualifying an. Wie bereits erwartet, konnten alle Fahrer ihre Zeiten vom freien Training des Vortags erheblich...

MAXX Formula ist zurück auf dem «Grid»!

MAXX Formula ist zurück auf dem «Grid»!

Nach einer extrem langen Pause, bedingt durch die Covid-Pandemie, hat die MAXX Formula endlich wieder den Weg zurück auf die Rennstrecke gefunden. Der Saisonstart findet dieses Wochenende in Le Castellet auf der legendären Paul Ricard Rennstrecke statt, gerade mal...

MAXX Formula Season 2021

MAXX Formula Season 2021

Wir freuen uns, dass die Organisation rund um MAXX Formula - Präsident Wolfgang Jaksch nun die Termine für das Jahr 2021 bekannt gegeben hat. Die MAXX Formula wird im Jahr 2021, wie auch schon im letzten Jahr, den Fans und Zuschauern spannende Kämpfe zwischen Mensch...

KLASSEN

MAXX FORMULA

PRESTIGE

Type Formula 1 seit 1992

MAXX FORMULA

ADVANCE

Champ Car, IndyCar & IRL from 1992, GP2/F2, Superleague Formula, Wolf GB08 F1 Extreme

MAXX FORMULA

MASTERS

Type Formula 1 & IndyCar till 1991, World Series by Renault 3.5 V8, Formula V8 3.5, World Series by Renault 3.5 V6,World Series by Nissan 3.0 V6, Formula 2 (2009-2012), GP3 (13/16), Auto GP, A1 GP, FA1, Super Formula, Indy Lights, Formula Nippon, F3000, Wolf GB08 F1 Mistral
{

Racing ist ein grosser Wahnsinn, für den man alles opfern muss, ohne Zurückhaltung, ohne Zögern!

– Enzo Ferrari

Unsere Partner

FIA international series

Adresse

MaxxFormula Association
Firststrasse 6
8835 Feusisberg
Schweiz

Kontakt

Telefon: +41 (62) 295 5951
E-Mail: info@maxxformula.com

52Days 05Hours 55Minutes

MAXX Formula

We offer breathtaking and spectacular Motorsport with the most powerful and fastest Single Seaters from the last 30 years – Pure – at the highest level and close to the action for all fans!

… MAXXimum Power
… MAXXimum Speed
… MAXXimum Noise

MAXX Formula News

Christopher Brenier secures Pole in Paul Ricard

Christopher Brenier secures Pole in Paul Ricard

While facing perfect weather conditions at Paul Ricard, all 14 MAXX Formula pilots competed in the early morning qualifying. As already expected, the lap times comparing to the free practice sessions dropped with almost every lap and each driver greatly improved their...

MAXX Formula is back on the grid!

MAXX Formula is back on the grid!

After an extensively long break forced by COVID, MAXX Formula finally got their cars back on the grid. The season opener takes place at Paul Ricard, Le Castellet, just one week prior to the French F1 Grand Prix 2021. Together with the FIA French Historic F1 Grand Prix...

MAXX Formula Season 2021

MAXX Formula Season 2021

We are pleased that the organization around MAXX Formula - President Wolfgang Jaksch has now announced the dates for the year 2021. The MAXX Formula will offer in 2021, as last year, the fans and spectators exciting battles between man and machine on international...

CATEGORIES

MAXX FORMULA

PRESTIGE

Type Formula 1 from 1992

MAXX FORMULA

ADVANCE

Champ Car, IndyCar & IRL from 1992, GP2/F2, Superleague Formula, Wolf GB08 F1 Extreme

MAXX FORMULA

MASTERS

Type Formula 1 & IndyCar till 1991, World Series by Renault 3.5 V8, Formula V8 3.5, World Series by Renault 3.5 V6,World Series by Nissan 3.0 V6, Formula 2 (2009-2012), GP3 (13/16), Auto GP, A1 GP, FA1, Super Formula, Indy Lights, Formula Nippon, F3000, Wolf GB08 F1 Mistral
{

Racing is a great mania to which one must sacrifice everything, without reticence, without hesitation!

– Enzo Ferrari

Our Partners

FIA international series

Address

MaxxFormula Association
Firststrasse 6
8835 Feusisberg
Schweiz

Contact

Telefon: +41 (62) 295 5951
E-Mail: info@maxxformula.com